We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by The Residents

  • The Cryptic Corporation pressed CD
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


The Soundtrack to a performance by Grace Ellen Barkley & Needcompany.


released November 3, 2013

1. Mush Room
2. Musical Chairs in 3/4
3. Sticks and Logs
4. Dung Beetles at Work
5. Broken Brake
6. Yellow Marrow
7. When the Wealthy Were Wise
8. Song for Grace
9. Between a Rock and a Hard Space
10. The Birth of Mush Room
11. The Dream I Almost Remember
12. Only Room for One More Mush



The Residents Los Angeles, California


contact / help

Contact The Residents

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like The Residents, you may also like: