We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Demonic! The Residents Live in Oslo!

by The Residents

  • Double CD, Non-limited
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Gatefold, shrink-wrapped, non-numbered.

    Sold Out

  • Numbered Limited Edition 2CD +DVD - Low Numbers!
    Compact Disc (CD)

    In addition to the 2 discs of concert audio, this special numbered edition comes with a DVD sampler of video from that same tour.

    Sold Out


A live recording of The Residents 2002 Demons Dance Alone tour.


released November 3, 2013

Disc 1
1. Thundering Skies
2. Betty's Body
3. Mickey Macaroni
4. Wolverines
5. Wonderful 1
6. Caring
7. Weather Man
8. My Brother Paul
9. Car Thief
10. Wonderful 2
11. Baja
12. Plains To Mexico/Golden Goat/Shoe Salesman

Disc 2
1. Beekeeper
2. Honey Bear
3. Ghost Child
4. Vampire
5. Wonderful 3
6. Neediness
7. Demons Dance Alone



The Residents Los Angeles, California


contact / help

Contact The Residents

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like The Residents, you may also like: